top of page



1. Running for Jesus (I'm Not Tired Yet) [Live]

2. Psalm 23 (I Am Not Alone) [Live]
3. Surrounded (Fight My Battles) [Live]
4. Walking up the King's Highway (Live)
5. Soldier Declaration (Live)
6. Thank God I Am Free (Live)
7. Fill My Way With Love (Live)
8. Hills and Valleys (Live) [feat. Judah Yocom]

I'm Not Tired Yet (Live)

    bottom of page